Watch me on Jeopardy!

MARK YOUR CALENDARS! SET YOUR DVRs! 4 weeks from today I will be a contestant on Jeopardy! on Wednesday, October 1st!

I can’t tell you what happens because I signed a 12 page contract so you must tune in to find out!

In Baltimore: 7:00pm on WBFF Fox 45 Baltimore
In Detroit: 7:30pm on WDIV NBC Channel 4

All other cities: Check your local listings at http://www.jeopardy.com/showguide/whentowatch/

It’s a family affair in terms of Jeopardy! My dad was on in 2008! He made an excellent powerpoint http://www.econ.wayne.edu/agoodman/J!.pps

Watch me rev up the competition on Jeopardy!

 

Leave a Reply

