Things I miss about the Cold/Wintertime/This time of year

Seems like BF is just an endless summer…time for some Michigan Dreaming! So I made a list!

  1. Snow
  2. Snow-covered pine trees
  3. College football/Bowl Games
  4. Peppermint flavored everything
  5. Cold Weather Hearty Foods (Like my parents’ homemade lasagna).
  6. Hot beverages to work up from freezing cold weather
  7. Coming out of the cold and into a warm house
  8. Snow Days
  9. My warm black puffy coat
  10. Being with my family
One response to “Things I miss about the Cold/Wintertime/This time of year

  1. While I find we tend to miss most that which we don’t currently have, I can’t help feeling like I never really missed the mi winter weather. Now, from a (very cold) state-side perspective thinking of bf, I miss the warmth more than ever. Totally agree about food, and family though. :)

Leave a Reply

